The Council

This is the website of Loddiswell Parish Council. We hope you will find everything you need on here as our aim is to provide a website which is easy to use and full of local information. If you would like anything added, please get in touch with the parish clerk, Fiona Stace

Loddiswell Parish Council has 11 councillors, including our District and County Councillors, who are elected for four years. At the Annual meeting in May a Chairperson is elected. Currently it is Cllr Peter Sheard.

Loddiswell Parish Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month and everyone is welcome to join us.

Meetings start at 7.30pm with signing the previous minutes, a police report and an opportunity for parishioners to ask questions and raise issues.

Minutes for the monthly meetings are posted on the parish notice board and on these pages. Last years accounts sheet has been attached along with other financial info.